BÖE PRÄSIDIUM

.

tl_files/BOEE/Funktionaere/Silvia Tschiltsch_web.jpg

Silvia Tschiltsch

Präsidentin

E-Mail: silvia.tschiltsch@boee.at

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/brandt-BOE-E13-046.jpg

Baldur Brandt

Vizepräsident

E-Mail: office@boee.at

 

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Aigner_web.jpg

Herbert Aigner
Finanzreferent

Schweizersberg 185
4575 Roßleithen
 
Telefon: 0664 1169292
tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Pfleger-web.jpg

Klaus Pfleger
Sportdirektor /Schiedsrichterobmann

Linzerstraße 16
4160 Aigen

Telefon: 0664 535 37 79
E-Mail: k.pfleger@rhv-muehltal.at

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Bild folgt Portrait.jpg

Manfred Wallner
Sprecher der Mitglieder

Mitterweg 6
5083 St. Leonhard

Telefon: 0676 4583333
E-Mail: manfred.wallner@stocksport-salzburg.at

ERWEITERTES PRÄSIDIUM

.

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Schabereiter.jpg

Johann Schabereiter
Herrenfachwart und Interims - Damenfachwart

Johann Böhmstraße 55
8605 Kapfenberg

Telefon: 0699 12269556
E-Mail: johann.schabereiter@hiway.at

 

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Stubenberger_web.jpg
Helmut Stubenberger
Jugendfachwart
 
 
Telefon: 0676 866 404 26
E-Mail: jugendfachwart@boee.at
tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/moessler thomas_web.JPG

Thomas MÖSSLER
BÖE Weitenfachwart

Torfmoos 4
5751 Maishofen

Telefon: +43 664 152 87 71
E-Mail: thomas.moessler@uniqa.at
tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Bild folgt Portrait.jpg

BUNDESTRAINER

Josef Bedöcs

Telefon: 0664 3024118
E-Mail: josef.bedoecs@hochstraden.net
tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Bild folgt Portrait.jpg

Karl Heinz Druschowitz
Special Olympics Fachwart

Brunnbodensiedlung 8
8101 Gratkorn

Telefon: 0650 300 95 89

ORGANWALTER

.

tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Bild folgt Portrait.jpg

Johannes Reisinger
Sportgericht-Vorsitzender

Infos folgen
tl_files/BOEE/PORTRAITS-NEU/Kassegger web.jpg

Hannes Kassegger
Berufungssportgericht-Vorsitzender

Gartenweg 22
6425 Haiming

Telefon: 0664 4051374
E-Mail: hannes.kassegger@a1.net